## Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, C.G

## **Department of Computer Science and Information Technology**

List of Research Scholars Registered from session 2016-17 to 2020-21in Ph.D (Computer Science)

3.1.4 Number of JRFs, SRFs, Post Doctoral Fellows, Research Associates and other research fellows enrolled in the institution during the last five years (4)

Sl.No	Name of the Research fellow	Year of enrolment	Duration of fellowship	Type of the fellowship	Granting agency	Qualifying exam if any (NET, GATE, etc.)					
2016-17											
NA	NA	NA	NA	NA	NA	NA					
2017-18											
1	Amitesh Jha	2017-18	NA	NA	NA	NA(Faculty)					
2	Diwakar Naidu	2017-18	NA	NA	NA	NA(Faculty)					
2018-19											
1	Manoj Pandey	2018-19	Three Years	Non-NET	UGC	Vishwavidyalaya Entrance Research Test					
2	Aarti Kashyap	2018-19	Three Years	Non-NET	UGC	Vishwavidyalaya Entrance Research Test					
3	Seema Dewangan	2018-19	NA	NA	NA	M.Phill					
4	Priyanka Gupta	2018-19	NA	NA	NA	M.Phill					
2019-2020											
1	Pravin Singh Yadav	2019-20	Three Years	Non-NET	UGC	Vishwavidyalaya Entrance Research Test					
2	Prastawana	2019-20	Three Years	Non-NET	UGC	Vishwavidyalaya Entrance Research Test					
3	Gulame Mustafa Ansari	2019-20	Three Years	Non-NET	UGC	Vishwavidyalaya Entrance Research Test					

2020-21									
1	Damodar Patel	2020-21	Three Years	Non-NET	UGC	Vishwavidyalaya Entrance Research Test			
2	Rupesh Naik	2020-21	Three Years	Non-NET	UGC	Vishwavidyalaya Entrance Research Test			
3	Preeti Shukla	2020-21	Three Years	Non-NET	UGC	Vishwavidyalaya Entrance Research Test			
4	Rajeshwar Prasad	2020-21	Three Years	Non-NET	UGC	Vishwavidyalaya Entrance Research Test			
5	Himanshu Sahu	2020-21	Three Years	Non-NET	UGC	Vishwavidyalaya Entrance Research Test			
6	Anupam Pandey	2020-21	Three Years	Non-NET	UGC	Vishwavidyalaya Entrance Research Test			
7	Prakash Pathak	2020-21	Three Years	Non-NET	UGC	Vishwavidyalaya Entrance Research Test			
8	Hema Vastrakar	2020-21	Three Years	Non-NET	UGC	Vishwavidyalaya Entrance Research Test			
9	Lokesh Suryawanshi	2020-21	Three Years	Non-NET	UGC	Vishwavidyalaya Entrance Research Test			

Karens

HEAD
DEPT OF CSIT
G.G.V. BILASPUR (C.G.)